About Us

Venita

10419464_10152164004586516_8884829605614195331_n

I’m the mama bird of this lovely flock (of ten little birdies!). Six have already started their own nests, four are still home, ruffling our feathers!  I love all things outdoorsy, antiquing, binge-watching Survivor, and I’d wear flip flops every day of my life if I could!

Chrissy

IMG_0676

I’m a pushing-thirty mom of two (3yo boy, 1yo girl) with a dangerous interest in shopping for deals. I live in Oklahoma with my super-cute husband, and we love everything about being Okies (even the tornadoes!) I have a BA in Photography from OU, and I love using my photo/video talents to document my kids’ lives. I love chatting fitness, planning outfits, and Cherry Pepsi. And Oreos, also.

Stephie

I am in my mid twenties with three rowdy boys (one is my husband) and a baby girl on the way. We live in the suburbs of the happiest place on Earth and visit the famous mouse often. I LOVE to bake and cook, especially for other people. I also love to be outdoors and am a wanna be sustainable gardener, and runner but happily settle for just dabbling in both.

Mandy

FullSizeRender 9

I’m the sister with the out of control curly hair living on the gulf coast of Florida with my little baby boy and my med school husband. I make attempts at budgeting and love to bake but most of all I love discovering the ins and outs of motherhood!

Sarah

I’m the newlywed of the bunch! Me and my husband are both full-time students at BYU and both have pretty busy schedules. I love planning and cooking healthy meals and shopping under a budget. I also love running and staying active.

Sarah Jayne

6e9819f6-41b5-4078-9fce-385fe23a84ff

I’m not an original member of the family but have been blessed to have married into such a great family and gain some sisters since I grew up with only brothers. I would describe myself as a mid-twenties super girly girl who’s a little rough around the edges (which I blame on growing up with only brothers). My husband and I have 2 kids, only a year and 3 months apart in age (which I’ve come to love for many reasons). I love crafting and baking. I also love shoes (used to own 150+ pairs) <—Still working on rebuilding my collection.

Leave a Reply